Michael Ray's

​​PRO HOUSE INSPECTIONS " LLC"
​281-932-4463

MY RECENT  REVEWS 






The following comments were submitted by our customers to listen 360 when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

                                                  Actual average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 182 ratings.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. 
What do you like about our services?
Mike Ray was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. 
What do you like about our services?
What I liked about your company is that gives a firm quote for the services and comes through with the contracted services very diligently without delay. You do not nickel and dime and do not use excuses to increase the charges.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. 
What do you like about our services?
Very professional and give me very helpful tips.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. 
What do you like about our services?
Michael was very thorough and helpful throughout the inspection. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. 
What do you like about our services?
The inspector walked me through the house explaining what he was looking for, and things I can look for in the future to give me an idea of what might need maintenance and when, and he answered all my questions about the various things he was looking for.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. 
What do you like about our services?
Excellent service. Mike explained everything about the inspection and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. 
What do you like about our services?
I enjoyed how passionate he was with his line of work. Mike took his time to explain throughly all of my questions and to make sure I fully understood. Definitely would recommend to all of my friends.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. 
What do you like about our services?
inspector was punctual, inspector explained what he saw and what it meant, inspector gave advice on how to address issues he identified 
inspector took very good photos, inspector generated report on the computer before he finished the inspection

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.M. 
What do you like about our services?
was great.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. 
What do you like about our services?
Very courteous and professional. Prompt and timely appointments. Through inspection and comprehensive report. Excellent service!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E.V. 
What do you like about our services?
Very professional and fast response.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. 
What do you like about our services?
Inspectors were very thorough and professional as well as personable.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. 
What do you like about our services?
great
Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. 
What do you like about our services?
I love Mike because I called him and didn't have a problem scheduling my home inspection.
Mike came and did inspection then he explain step by step 
what he found and he even showed pictures of what he found. He is very 
friendly and treated me like family and I really appreciate him very much. This is for anyone 
wanting to get home inspection, just pick up the phone and call Mike and 

tell him I sent you. You won't regret.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.A.H. 
What do you like about our services?
Michael was thorough and listened to our concerns. This is our second time using him and if we ever purchase another house we will definitely use him again!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.N. 
What do you like about our services?
Comprehensive report; friendly; accommodating

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. 
What do you like about our services?
Team was prompt and did inspection with results provided in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O.B. 
What do you like about our services?
Mike is very professional and knowledge. He explained everything he inspected and was extremely thorough. I will recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. 
What do you like about our services?
Very professional service

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. 
What do you like about our services?
Mike did an outstanding job for us, thanks!

January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. 
What do you like about our services?
Mike the inspector explained everything he did and recommend several service in addition he sent me information on the aerobic system.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. 
What do you like about our services?
Michael was very professional and took the time to go through the home inspection detail by detail. Well worth the investment!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. 
What do you like about our services?
Professional from beginning to end.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. 
What do you like about our services?
My inspector was on time, polite and very detailed. Exactly what we needed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. 
What do you like about our services?
Very thorough and honest.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. 
What do you like about our services?
Comprehensive inspection on house. Was able to due well and septic at same time. Scheduled termite to be do at same time as well. Inspector very personable and willing to explain everything.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. 
What do you like about our services?
Very professional and informative service was provided by Michael Ray, I would definitely recommend his services to anyone.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. 
What do you like about our services?
The best service performed.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. 
What do you like about our services?
Accurate, thorough, professional.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. 
What do you like about our services?
I was very satisfied with the inspection

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. 
What do you like about our services?
Very thorough and organized.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. 
What do you like about our services?
I like how they were personable and professional at the same time. Made the experience very easy and no stress involved.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.P.S. 
What do you like about our services?
Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. 
What do you like about our services?
Thorough and detail oriented.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.D. 
What do you like about our services?
The inspection was very complete and the inspector explained every item on the report.

Report a concern   September 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.S.L. 
What do you like about our services?
Timely, efficient, always answer the phone and/or call back in short amount of time, personable

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. 
What do you like about our services?
quick easy and very detailed

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.S.L. 
What do you like about our services?
Very knowledgeable, personable, professional. All difficult technical items are stated in layman's terms.

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. 
What do you like about our services?
Quick response to my request. Very thorough report provided. Mike is very kind and professional.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce Rannals 
What do you like about our services?
I was in a time crunch and it was done on short notice. The inspector was friendly and explained what he was doing in a thorough manner. Would definitely refer your company.

                                                                                    
Professional References
 
A&M Realty / Patricia Droemer      (713) 463-0078 / patti@amrealestate.com
 
Berkshire Hathaway / Marie Dougherty   (281) 356-4545 / marie@godscountryrealty.com
 
Berkshire Hathaway / Scott Mandell (281) 392-0200 / scott@hafhomes.com
Berkshire Hathaway, Anderson Properties / Liz Stevens (281) 655-4443 / lizstevens10@yahoo.com
Better Homes and Garden / Gary Greene / Sheila Garner    (281) 997-0726 / sheila.garner@hotmail.com
Better Homes and Garden Gary Greene / Debbie Marcell    (281) 980-5050 / debbiemarcell@garygreene.com
Greenwood King Properties / Amy Northcut / (713) 864-0888 / anorthcutt@greenwoodking.com
Greenwood King Properties / Kaki Vallee / (713) 524-0888 / kaki@greenwoodking.com
Greenwood King Properties / Cathy Steward / (713) 524-0888 / cathys@greenwoodking.com
Heritage Texas Properties / Pam Durham / (281) 440-1221 / pdurham@heritagetexas.com
Heritage Texas Properties / Darren Morris
Heritage Texas Properties / Pamela Hughes / (281) 440-1221 / pam@heritagetexas.com
K&T Realty Group / Karim Tahri         / (713) 459-9660 / info@ktrealtygroup.com
Keller Williams  / Faith Floyd / (281) 743-0243 / faith@godspropertyrealty.com
Keller Williams Energy Corridor / Luz Hall / (281) 470-2153 / luz@luzhall.com
Kirkland Realty / Lisa Kirkland / (281) 682-6411 / kirklandrealty@sbcglobal.net
Martha Turner / Kevin Stokes / (713) 520-1981 / kstokes@marthaturner.com
Nino Properties / Lucia Moore / (713) 212-4820 / lucia.moore@ninoproperties.com
RE/ MAX Westside Realtors / Maria Gilbert / (281) 935-3000 / marie@mariegilbert.com
RE/MAX 360    / Lisa Dinh / (832) 333-0360 / lisa.ndinh@gmail.com
RE/MAX Southwest / Curtis Warren / (281) 491-1776 / curtis@curtiswarren.com
Re/max Top     / Johnna Johnson / (713) 733-3700 / johnnaj@remax.net
Realm Professionals / Dennis Gorka / (281) 690-5900 / gorka_d@msn.com
Realty Associates / Kristin Logan / (281) 485-1400 / logankw@gmail.com
Victory Properties       / Troy Cothran / (281) 479-6100 / troythestarfish@aol.com